Category Archives: Highlights

2023 Executive Committee Announcement

The Disability Law Section is pleased to announce our 2023 Executive Committee members and meeting schedule.

2023 Executive Committee

Chair – Debra Maryanov

Vice Chair – Rebecca Babarsky

Treasurer – Emily Fox

Secretary – Emily Cooper

Members at Large – Tiffany Blackmon, Terisa Page

Meeting Schedule

The Executive Committee Meetings will be held virtually from 12:15 – 1:15pm on the second Wednesday of every other month, beginning on February 8, 2023. Meetings are open to the public, and time is reserved during the meeting for input/questions. To join the meeting, please email a current executive committee member or the Bar for the Zoom link.